• University of Zagreb, Faculty of Economics and Business (EFZG)

  • Croatian Chamber of Commerce (HGK)/ICC Croatia-Competition Commission

  • Croatian Association of Competition Law and Policy (HDPPTN)

  • ASCOLA SEE Chapter & ASCOLA CE Chapter

Organising Committee

  • Dunja Simunic Mehdin, President of ICC Croatia Competition Commission

  • Jasminka Pecotic Kaufman, University of Zagreb, President of HDPPTN

  • Igor Mucalo, Member of ICC Croatia Competition Commission

  • Alexandr Svetlicinii, University of Macau, Co-Director of ASCOLA SEE Chapter

  • Vlatka Butorac Malnar, University of Rijeka

  • Dubravka Akšamović University of Osijek

Supported by

  • Croatian Competition Agency (AZTN)

  • Centre for Antitrust and Regulatory Studies (CARS), University of Warsaw

  • ASCOLA (Academic Society for Competition Law)

  • Croatian Employers' Association (CEA)

  • American Chamber of Commerce Croatia (AmCham)